DISCOVER THE WORLD CLASS 50

The definitive guide to the finest drinking experiences

The World Class 50: The Definitive Drinking Guide features 50 of the most innovative and talented bartenders from across the globe. Each bartender showcases the perfect location, the most inventive cocktail and the finest of ingredients and spirits that define the 'must have' fine drinking experience in their city.

How many you have discovered

Korea

XTM: Sunday 29th December 01:00, Sunday 5th January 01:00, Sunday 12th January 01:00, Sunday 19th January 01:00

Vietnam

K+: Saturday 1st February 22:00

Philippines

MYX: Saturday 14th December 18:30, Sunday 15th December 18:30, Saturday 21st December 18:30, Sunday 22nd December 18:30

Singapore

Channel 5: Wednesday 4th June 00:00, Wednesday 11th June 00:00, Wednesday 18th June 00:00, Wednesday 25th June 00:00

Hong Kong

NOW TV: Monday 10th February 22:30, Monday 17th February 22:30, Monday 24th February 22:30, Monday 3rd March 22:30

Pan-Asia*

Bio channel: Thursday 13th March 22:00, Thursday 20th March 22:00, Thursday 27th March 22:00, Thursday 3rd April 22:00 Repeated: Friday 18th April 20:00

India

Fox Traveller: Sunday 6th April 20:00

*Available in Brunei, Cambodia, Fiji, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Oceania, Papua New Guinea, the Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand and Vietnam. (Oceania defined to include: East Timor, Micronesia, Palau, Solomon Islands, Northern Marianas, Guam, Vanuatu, New Caledonia).