DISCOVER THE WORLD CLASS 50

The definitive guide to the finest drinking experiences

The World Class 50: The Definitive Drinking Guide features 50 of the most innovative and talented bartenders from across the globe. Each bartender showcases the perfect location, the most inventive cocktail and the finest of ingredients and spirits that define the 'must have' fine drinking experience in their city.

How many you have discovered

Pan Europe

Food Network: Thursday 26th December 21:00, Friday 27th December 21:00, Saturday 28th December 21:00, Sunday 29th December 21:00 Repeated: Tuesday 31st December 21:00*

UK

Food Network: Monday 18th November 22:00, Tuesday 19th November 22:00, Wednesday 20th November 22:00, Thursday 21st November 22:00 Repeated: Sunday 24th November 00:00, Monday 25th November 00:00

Belgium

ACHT: Monday 9th December 23:30, Tuesday 10th December 23:30, Wednesday 11th December 23:30, Thursday 12th December 23:30

Netherlands

RTL 5: Monday 16th December 00:30, Wednesday 18th December 00:55, Thursday 19th December 00:15, Friday 20th December 00:45

Repeated: Tuesday 1st April 00:00, Wednesday 2nd April 01:30, Thursday 3rd April 23:55, Friday 4th April at 00:50

Poland

Food POLSAT: Saturday 28th December 21:00 Repeated: Sunday 29th December 01:00, Tuesday 31st December 22:00

Germany

7MAXX: Saturday 28th December 00:00

Portugal

SIC RADICAL: Wednesday 19th February 00:15, Wednesday 26th February 00:15, Wednesday 5th March 00:15, Wednesday 12th March 00:15

Greece

MEGA: Sunday 5th January 23:30, Sunday 12th January 23:30, Sunday 19th January 23:30, Sunday 26th January 23:30

Croatia

HRT 2: Saturday 8th March 00:00, Saturday 15th March 00:00, Saturday 22nd March 00:00, Saturday 29th March 00:00

*Available in Belgium, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Finland, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Lithuania, Latvia, Macedonia, Malta, Norway, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Rep. Of Ireland, Romania, Serbia & Montenegro, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine